CONTACT GLASS 3 ENTERPRISES LTD.

Main Office

Address

#111 – 20103 40th Ave.
Langley, BC
Canada V3A 2W3

Phone

Office: 604-533-7348
Fax: 604-533-7328
Toll Free: 1-866-433-7348
Email: Office@glass3ent.com

Ralph Aknin
President

Office: 604-533-7348
Cell:
604-328-2693
Email: Ralph@glass3ent.com

Sandi Jensen
VP Operations

Office: 604-533-7348
Cell:
604-308-5413
Email: Sandi@glass3ent.com

Leslie Idems
Sales Project Manager
Eastern Canada & US

Office: 905-554-4278
Cell: 416-303-5422
Toll Free: 1-888-726-4478
Email: Leslie@glass3ent.com

Ahmed Dahise
Project Co-ordinator
West Coast

Office: 604-533-7348
Cell:
604-328-2693
Email: Ahmed@glass3ent.com

Josh Aknin
Project Co-ordinator
East Coast

Email: Josh@glass3ent.com

Gary Day Arizona
Sales

Office: 623-271-2911
Email: Gday2u@icloud.com